Unfailing Love

Psalm 33: 4 & 5

“For the word of the LORD is right and true; he is faithful in all he does. 5 The LORD loves righteousness and justice; the earth is full of his unfailing love.”

This verse reminded me of a song that I use to listen to all the time back “in the day”. Between the music and the lyrics it gives me such a sense of God’s unfailing love. Click on the video below to listen to it and let the message sink in!

About whitehousesouth

I am a Christian by God's mercy and grace. I am a wife, mom and nana to ten beautiful grandchildren. I want to reveal the love of Christ to everyone I meet.
This entry was posted in Faith and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unfailing Love

  1. Darlene Pollacek says:

    Thanks Debi for the beautiful reminder of “Evie” and of course God’s Unfailing Love!

Leave a Reply

